كلمة ترحيبية من مدير المخابرات العامة،،،

يسرني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الالكتروني لدائرة المخابرات العامة ، الذي يمثل إحدى بوابات التواصل البنّاء والمثمر ، في إطار من الشفافية والانفتاح والثقة المتبادلة لما فيه خير الوطن وعزته واستقراره.

لقد شرفني حضرة صاحب الجلالة الهاشمية الملك عبد الله الثاني ابن الحسين المعظم ـ حفظه الله ورعاه ـ بأمانة المسؤولية لقيادة هذه المؤسسة الوطنية الرائدة في مجال العمل الاستخباري، وفقا لرؤى وتوجيهات ملكية سامية، تركز على دور المخابرات العامة في خدمة الوطن والمواطن واحترام حقوق الإنسان والحفاظ على كرامته ، وأن تكون المخابرات دعامة أساسية لمسيرة الإصلاح الشامل التي يقودها جلالة الملك المعظم.

وإستجابة لهذا الامر الملكي السامي، فان المخابرات العامة ستبقى المؤسسة الوطنية التي بنيت على قيم الحق والعدل والنزاهة والشفافية والالتزام الثابت بالدستور والقانون، لتحقيق الأهداف والغايات النبيلة المناطة بها، لحماية امن الوطن والحفاظ على استقراره وصيانة منجزاته ومكتسباته.

ويسعدني أن يكون موقع دائرة المخابرات انموذجاً للتواصل البناء، مرحبين بأفكاركم ومقترحاتكم وأية ملاحظات لديكم حول الموقع لجهة تطويره وتقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة، والتي ستلقى لدينا كل اهتمام ومتابعة، انطلاقا من إيماننا بأهمية المشاركة والتفاعل الايجابي وتبادل الأفكار، راجياً عدم التردد في التواصل معنا وان تكونوا عونا لنا في حفظ الأمن والسلم.

 

مع خالص التقدير والمحبة،،،

 

اللواء
مدير المخابرات العامة
عدنان الجندي

Welcome Note from the GID Director

Welcome to the GID website, one of the leading official websites that is launched based on a clear and well-established belief in the importance of constructive and fruitful communication with our people anywhere, with a framework of transparency, openness and mutual trust for the welfare and the stability of our country.

I have been honored by His Majesty King Abdullah II Bin Al Hussein to lead the GID as per His Royal Visions and Directives that focus on the GID role in dealing with all unprecedented challenges and all posed threats that target the Kingdom, with competency and professionalism, deep devotion and national commitment, in bid to enhances the rule of law, the Constitution, and the State of Law in a manner that ensures the rights and dignity of Jordanians are preserved and dealing firmly with all attempts to tamper with the Jordanian national values and anyone intending to encroach on constitutional pillars.

GID is undoubtedly obliged to contribute to embedding a stimulating and enabling environment to sustain and support the pillars of the modern state, in coordination and cooperation with all public and private institutions as well as good citizens.

In this regard, I am pleased to announce the GID website as a key window for communicating with Jordanian people. All of your ideas, comments and remarks that you post on this website will be highly appreciated and duly processed, based on our belief in the importance of participation, openness, interaction and exchange of ideas.

Hope you all be of great help for us in carrying out our responsibilities and mission in protecting the National Security of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, in a holistic manner.

My highest regard and consideration for you all,,,

Major General

Director of the General Intelligence Department (GID)

Ahmad Husni